IT Support and Service Professional (ITSSP)
Training Cost
  • Introduction
  • What’s Included
  • Schedule
  • Testimonials
  • View Comments

Certifications Covered: CompTIA A+, N+, Windows O/S (MCP/MCTS) & Cisco (ICND1)

ITSSP credential is the premier certification to highlight and validate your expertise and skill set in a job role supporting a broad range of computer systems, operating systems, mobile devices, networking, network devices like switches/routers, and hardware support issues. This certification is the right option for you if your interest lies in desktop / systems support or network support field.

LIIT's ITSSP certification also will help you to most popular IT vendors' certifications like CompTIA A+, Network+, Microsoft MCP/MCTS and Interconnecting Cisco Network Devices Part 1 (ICND1) and that is to startup to be Cisco Certified Network Associates (CCNA). To achieve this certification, you must successfully complete four exams.

Course Prerequisite
Course Required
Course Covers
Next Certificate
Exam Covers
Exam Set Exam title Certification Earn
Required Exam(s) for A+:(Choose 2)
CompTIA Network+(Choose 1)
Interconnecting Cisco Networking Devices Part 1 (100-105 ICND1)(Choose 1)